Tracklist & paroles Blood Was Never Thick As Water par Pouya

Date de sortie: 22 octobre 2021

Tracklist "Blood Was Never Thick As Water":

1 Dying Slowly
2 Wig Split
3 Why Do We Get High?
4 I'll Always Be Around
5 Out the Mud
6 One Deep in the Fleetwood
7 Walk In
8 Forever Waiting for You at My Window
9 Leave Me Alone
10 Stuck in Admiration
11 The First Step of Becoming God is a Bottle to the Face

Informations de l'album

Ajouter une description à cet album  
  Poster par  |  il y a 8 mois  |  Artiste : Pouya


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.