Tracklist & paroles Sing 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) par Various Artists

Date de sortie: 17 decembre 2021

Tracklist "Sing 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)":

1 Your Song Saved My Life
2 Let's Go Crazy
3 Can’t Feel My Face
4 Heads Will Roll
5 Sing 2 Audition Medley
6 Where the Streets Have No Name
7 There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
8 Suéltate (From Sing 2)
9 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
10 Soy Yo (Sing 2 Mix)
11 A Sky Full of Stars
12 Could Have Been Me
13 I Say A Little Prayer
14 Break Free
15 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
16 Tippy Toes (Ft. DSCOSTU)
17 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Ft. Reese Witherspoon, Scarlett Johansson, Taron Egerton & Tori Kelly)

Informations de l'album

Ajouter une description à cet album  
  Poster par  |  il y a 1 mois


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.