Tracklist & lyrics Animal Ambition by 50 Cent

By  |  5 years ago  |  Artist : 50 Cent

Tracklist "Animal Ambition":

1 Hold On
2 Don't Worry 'Bout It (ft. Yo Gotti)
3 Animal Ambition
4 Pilot
5 Smoke (ft. Trey Songz)
6 Everytime I Come Around (ft. Kidd Kidd)
7 Irregular Heartbeat (ft. Jadakiss and Kidd Kidd)
8 Hustler
9 Twisted (ft. Mr. Probz)
10 Winners Circle (ft. Guordan Banks)
11 Chase the Paper (ft. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd and Styles P)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.