Tracklist & lyrics These days by Ab-Soul

Release date: june 15, 2014

Tracklist "These days":

1 God’s Reign (feat. SZA)
2 Tree of Life
3 Hunnid Stax (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4 Dub Sac
5 World Runners (feat. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean)
6 Nevermind That” feat. Rick Ross
7 TWACT (feat. Jinx and Short Dawg)
8 Just Have Fun
9 Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10 Closure
11 Sapiosexual
12 Stigmata (feat. Action Bronson and Asaad)
13 Feelin’ Us (feat. Jay Rock and RaVaughn)
14 Ride Slow (feat. Danny Brown and Delusional Thomas)
15 W.R.O.H. (feat. JMSN)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  6 years ago  |  Artist : Ab-Soul


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.