Tracklist & lyrics My Everything by Ariana Grande

Release date: august 25, 2014

Tracklist "My Everything":

1 Intro
2 Ariana Grande (ft. Iggy Azalea - Problem)
3 One Last Time
4 Why Try
5 Ariana Grande (ft. Zedd - Break Free)
6 Ariana Grande (ft. Big Sean - Best Mistake)
7 Ariana Grande (ft. Cashmere Cat - Be My Baby)
8 Ariana Grande (ft. Childish Gambino - Break Your Heart Right Back)
9 Love Me Harder
10 Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11 Ariana Grande (ft. A$AP Ferg - Hands On Me)
12 My Everything

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  5 years ago  |  Artist : Ariana Grande


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.