Tracklist & lyrics Rhymin’ Abomination The Remix EP by Big Punisher

Release date: march 30, 2015

Tracklist "Rhymin’ Abomination The Remix EP":

1 Off The Books [Feat. Cuban Link & The Beatnuts]
2 The Dream Shatterer
3 Who Is A Thug
4 John Blaze [Feat. Nas, Jadakiss, Raekwon & Fat Joe]
5 Twinz [Feat. Fat Joe]
6 Banned From Tv [Feat. Nature, Camron, The Lox & Nore]
7 You Aint A Killer
8 I’m Not A Player

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  5 years ago  |  Artist : Big Punisher


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.