Tracklist & lyrics D Files by Big Sean

Release date: march 21, 2015

Tracklist "D Files":

1 B Boys ft Meek Mill ASAP Ferg
2 Win Some Lose Some
3 Blessings Kanye West (Remix) ft Drake
4 Do It Again (Remix) ft Earlly Mac ASAP Ferg Reese
5 All Your Fault ft Kanye West
6 Yno ft Rae Sremmurd
7 Kingpin
8 Come Away (Remix)
9 I Dont Fuck With You ft E-40
10 Detroit Vs Everybody
11 Jit Juke
12 Cosmic Paradise
13 4th Quarter
14 Face Down ft Lil Wayne YG Lil Boosie
15 One Man Can Change The World ft Kanye West John Legend

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  5 years ago  |  Artist : Big Sean


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.