Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise

By  |  4 years ago
Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise
artist :   Big Sean
Album's title :   Dark Sky Paradise
Release date :   24 february 2015

Tracklist "Dark Sky Paradise":

1 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2 Blessings (Feat. Drake)
3 All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4 I Don’t F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5 Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6 Paradise (Extended)
7 Win Some, Lose Some
8 Stay Down
9 I Know (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10 Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11 One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12 Outro
13 Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14 Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15 Platinum and Wood



    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.