Tracklist & lyrics Son of Man by Black Roots

Release date: january 22, 2016

Tracklist "Son of Man":

1 Son of Man
2 War Zone
3 All Sing the Song Key
4 One Ebony Girl
5 Prevention
6 Guess Who
7 Wake Up
8 Can't Get out of That
9 Trickle Trickle Treat
10 Poor Old Mama
11 One Thing

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.