Tracklist & lyrics Long Live DJ Shay by Black Soprano Family

Release date: september 09, 2022

Tracklist "Long Live DJ Shay ":

1 Intro (Ft. Fuego Base & Westside Gunn)
2 Shay Face
3 297 Parkside (Ft. Elcamino & Stove God Cooks)
4 Danger Zone (Ft. OT the Real)
5 Pandemic Flow (Ft. Conway the Machine & Cory Gunz)
6 Bastard Child
7 Sit Down at Preemo (Skit) (Ft. DJ Premier)
8 Times Is Rough (Ft. Heem B$F & Rick Hyde)
9 Mustachios (Ft. Boldy James & Chase Fetti)
10 Li - Lo (Ft. Elcamino, Krayzie Bone & Loveboat Luciano)
11 Respect to Shay (Joe Budden Interlude) (Ft. Joe Budden)
12 Bigger Bsf (Ft. Armani Caesar & Benny the Butcher)
13 Brody (Ft. Elcamino)
14 Mr. Pyrex Man

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 months ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.