Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War WWIII

By  |  5 years ago
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War WWIII
artist :   Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Album's title :   Art of War WWIII
Release date :   11 december 2013

Tracklist "Art of War WWIII":

1 WWIII – Introduction
2 Top Notch
3 Murda On U (feat. Don Jagwarr)
4 Born In the Ghetto (feat. Big B)
5 Bone (feat. Tanieya Weathington)
6 Bring It Back
7 Approach 2 Danger
8 Bitch iz a Bitch
9 It’s A Bone Thang (feat. Tanieya Weathington)
10 100-K
11 Deep End (feat. Por’cha)
12 Back In tha Dayz (feat. Tanieya Weathington)
13 Walk This Way (feat. Big B)
14 Rapella (feat. Por’cha, Gray The Beatboxer)
15 Swagged Out
16 It Will Be Alright (feat. Por’cha)
17 In Memory of Eazy E (feat. Bruce-E-Bee, Phaedra)



    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.