Tracklist & lyrics Cross Country by BRELAND

Release date: september 09, 2022

Tracklist "Cross Country":

1 Here for It (Ft. Ingrid Andress)
2 County Line
3 Praise the Lord (Ft. Thomas Rhett)
4 Natural
5 Told You I Could Drink (Ft. Lady A)
6 For What It's Worth
7 Happy Song
8 Growing Pains
9 Throw It Back (Ft. Keith Urban)
10 Thick
11 Cross Country (Remix) (Ft. Mickey Guyton)
12 Good for You
13 Don't Look At Me
14 Alone at the Ranch

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 months ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.