Tracklist & lyrics Return of the Trill by Bun B

Release date: august 31, 2018

Tracklist "Return of the Trill":

1 Trill Over Everything (feat. Killa Kyleon)
2 Recognize (feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.)
3 KnoWhatImSayin (feat. Slim Thug & Lil' Keke)
4 Outta Season (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
5 Traphandz (feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz)
6 Blood On the Dash (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
7 Myself (feat. Run the Jewels)
8 Rudeboi (feat. Lil Wayne)
9 Hoes From Da Hood (feat. Beat King)
10 Slow It Down
11 Never Going Back (feat. Giggs)
12 U a Bitch (feat. Pimp C)
13 Grow Up (feat. 8Ball & MJG)
14 Gone Away (feat. Leon Bridges & Gary Clark Jr.)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  1 year ago  |  Artist : Bun B


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.