Tracklist & lyrics The Journey by Chinese Man & Tumi

Release date: october 27, 2015

Tracklist "The Journey":

1 Jungle Boogie
2 Better That Way [feat. Taiwan MC]
3 Ronin
4 Pills for Your Ills [feat. Khuli Chana]
5 Past Your Time [feat. Youngsta CPT]
6 The Journey
7 Jungle Boogie (Scratch Version) [feat. Scratch Bandits Crew]
8 Better That Way (Jazz Reworked) [feat. Le Syndicat du Chrome]
9 Ronin (Dub) [feat. Hugo Kant]
10 Pills for Your Ills (Afghan Beat)
11 Past Your Time (Trap Reboot)
12 The Journey (Lost Mix)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.