Tracklist & lyrics The Exclusive Remix by DJ Abdel & Francisco

Release date: july 07, 2014

Tracklist "The Exclusive Remix":

1 Intro
2 Show Me (remix)
3 Loyal (remix)
4 Turn Down For What (remix)
5 Feelin' Myself (remix)
6 Hold On We're Going Home (remix)
7 Talk Dirty (remix)
8 Love More (remix)
9 Up Down (remix)
10 Main Chick (remix)
11 Take Back The Night (remix)
12 Get Lucky (remix)
13 Blurred Lines (remix)
14 Marilyn Monroe (remix)
15 Happy (remix)
16 Tom Ford (remix)
17 Don't Worry About It (remix)
18 Versace (remix)
19 Ain't Worried 'bout Nuthin' (remix)
20 J's On My Feet (remix)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
Posted by  |  5 years ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.