Tracklist & lyrics Genesis by Domo Genesis

Release date: march 29, 2016

Tracklist "Genesis":

1 Awkward Groove
2 One Below
3 Wanderer (feat. Tay Walker)
4 Questions (feat. Da$h & Kendra Foster)
5 My Own (feat. JMSN)
6 Go (Gas) [feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, & Tyler, The Creator]
7 Coming Back (feat. Mac Miller)
8 Faded In The Moment (feat. Cam O’bi)
9 Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10 Brotha
11 All Night (feat. King Chip)
12 Lost And Found

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Domo Genesis


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.