Tracklist & lyrics Double Dealin by Drake & Future

By  |  3 years ago

Tracklist "Double Dealin":

1 Argentina
2 Grandma
3 Too Excited
4 Ball Like This (ft Wiz Khalifa & Kid Ink)
5 Stick Talk (ft Rick Ross) (Remix)
6 Take Advantage (ft Rick Ross)
7 One Helluva Night
8 Simple Things (ft Miguel & Chris Brown) (Remix)
9 Can I (ft Beyonce)
10 Charged Up
11 Back To Back
12 R.I.C.O. (Solo Version)
13 Hotline Bling
14 Big Rings (ft Future)
15 I’m The Plug (ft Future)
16 Jersey (ft Future)
17 Jumpman (ft Future)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.