Tracklist & lyrics Wave Gods by French Montana

Release date: march 01, 2016

Download Wave Gods

Tracklist "Wave Gods":

1 Wave Gods Intro
2 Miley Cyrus ft. Future
3 Sanctuary
4 Figure It Out ft. Kanye West & Nas
5 Man of My city ft. Travis Scott & Big Sean
6 (Interlude)Max B Drop
7 Holy Moly
8 Groupie Love feat. Quavo
9 Jackson 5 feat. Belly
10 Lock Jaw feat. Kodak Black
11 (interlude)Puff
12 Old Man Wildin ft. Puff Daddy Jadakiss
13 All Over feat. Chinx
14 Off The Rip (Remix) ft. ASAP Rocky / Chinx

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : French Montana


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.