Tracklist & lyrics 36 Seasons by Ghostface Killah

Release date: december 01, 2014

Tracklist "36 Seasons":

1 The Battlefield
2 Love Don’t Live Here No More
3 Here I Go Again (Ft. AZ & Rell)
4 Loyalty (Ft. Kool G Rap & Nems)
5 It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (Ft. The Revelations)
6 The Dog’s of War (Ft. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
7 Emergency Procedure (Ft. Pharoahe Monch)
8 Double Cross
9 Bamboo’s Lament (Ft. Kandace Springs)
10 Pieces of the Puzzle (Ft. AZ)
11 Homicide
12 Blood In The Streets
13 Call My Name
14 I Love You For All Seasons (Ft. The Revelations)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
Posted by  |  5 years ago  |  Artist : Ghostface Killah


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.