Tracklist & lyrics Mr. Davis by Gucci Mane

Release date: october 13, 2017

Tracklist "Mr. Davis":

1 Work In Progress
2 Back On
3 I Get The Bag (ft. Migos)
4 Stunting Ain't Nuthin (ft. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5 Curve (ft. The Weeknd)
6 Enormous (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
7 Members Only
8 Money Make Ya Handsome
9 Changed (ft. Big Sean)
10 We Ride (ft. Monica)
11 Lil Story (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
12 Tone It Down (ft. Chris Brown)
13 Make Love
14 Money Piling
15 Jumped Out The Whip (ft. A$AP Rocky)
16 Miss My Woe (ft. Rico Love)
17 MadeIt

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  2 years ago  |  Artist : Gucci Mane


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.