Tracklist & lyrics The Spot by Gucci Mane

Release date: november 01, 2015

Download The Spot

Tracklist "The Spot":

1 I Wouldn't Do It
2 Ball With You
3 Orange
4 Super Bad Feat. K Camp & Trinidad James
5 No Problems Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Peewee Longway
6 Blama On Ya Feat. Young Dolph & YFN Lucci
7 Big Money Feat. Verse Simmonds
8 Ballers Feat. Verse Simmonds
9 Paranoid Feat. Chaz Gotti, Waka Flocka
10 Dope Love Feat. PeeWee Longway, Verse Simmonds
11 Too Hood For Her Feat. Cap1 Calico Jones
12 Brick Squad Boyz Feat. Waka Flocka Wooh Da Kid
13 I Deserve It Feat. PeeWee Longway

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Gucci Mane


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.