Tracklist & lyrics The Silent Partner by Havoc & The Alchemist

Release date: may 18, 2016

Tracklist "The Silent Partner":

1 Impose my Will
2 Maintain (Fuck How You Feel)
3 Out The Frame
4 Seize Power
5 Never Trust a Soul
6 The Gun Holds a Drum feat. Prodigy
7 Smooth Ride Music
8 Buck 50's & Bullet Wounds feat. Method Man
9 Just Being Me
10 Throw in the Towel
11 Hear Me Now feat. Cormega

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.