Tracklist & lyrics Kardi Gras Vol. 1 The Clash by Kardinal Offishall

By  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Kardinal Offishall

Tracklist "Kardi Gras Vol. 1 The Clash":

1 Hope (Feat. Merna)
2 Baby It’s U!
3 OG (Feat. Assassin)
4 No Reason
5 To Kill A Shadow (Feat. May)
6 C.O.D.
7 Real Live Gangsta (They Say) (Feat. Junior Reid)
8 Always Carnival Time (Feat. KES The Band & Quinn Marie)
9 Insert Here (Feat. Haley Smalls)
10 One Dream Away (Feat. Stephen Marley)
11 The Naked Truth (Feat. Glenn Lewis)
12 Sunshine (Feat. JRDN)
13 That Chick Right There (Feat. Chaisson)
14 Do Dat Dance
15 I’m Just A Man (Feat. Allan Rayman)
16 Tattoo (Rudebwoy)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.