Kid Ink - My Own Lane

By  |  6 years ago
Kid Ink - My Own Lane
artist :   Kid Ink
Album's title :   My Own Lane
Release date :   7 january 2013

Tracklist "My Own Lane":

1 Hello World
2 The Movement
3 Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4 Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5 We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6 Main Chick (Feat. Chris Brown)
7 No Option (Feat. King Los)
8 Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9 Rollin’
10 Tattoo Of My Name
11 No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12 I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13 More Than A King
14 Star Player
15 My System
16 Money and the Power
17 Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18 Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)



    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.