Tracklist & lyrics Ludaversal by Ludacris

Release date: may 02, 2015

Tracklist "Ludaversal":

1 Ludaversal Intro
2 Grass Is Always Greener
3 Call Ya Bluff
4 Lyrical Healing
5 Beast Mode
6 Viagra Skit
7 Get Lit
8 Come and See Me Interlude
9 Come and See Me (ft. Big K.R.I.T.)
10 Good Lovin (ft. Miguel)
11 Ocean Skies (ft. Monica)
12 Not Long (ft. Usher)
13 Charge It To the Rap Game
14 This Has Been My World
15 Money (ft. Rick Ross)
16 Problems (ft. Cee Lo Green)
17 In My Life (ft. John Legend)
18 Burning Bridges (ft. Jason Aldean)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  5 years ago  |  Artist : Ludacris


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.