Paul Wall - Po Up Poet

By  |  4 years ago
Paul Wall - Po Up Poet
artist :   Paul Wall
Album's title :   Po Up Poet
Release date :   1 december 2014

Tracklist "Po Up Poet":

1 Po Up Poet
2 No Favors
3 Work Dat Wheel, Cup Don’t Spill (feat. BeatKing)
4 Not For Haters Pt. 2 (feat. C Stone)
5 Don’t Spill It (feat. Young Dolph)
6 She Loves Me (feat. Z-Ro & Slim Thug)
7 Mudd Sippers Only (feat. Rich the Factor)
8 Codeine Heartbreak (feat. Crys Wall)
9 Barretender
10 Why I Hustle (feat. Z-Ro & Daz)
11 Gettin Muddy, Gettin 2 the Money (feat. D Boss & DoughBeezy)
12 Invisible Set Baguette
13 Sippin Out the World Cup (feat. Kap G)
14 New Drank Ain’t New



    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.