Tracklist & lyrics TrapStar Turnt PopStar by PnB Rock

Release date: may 03, 2019

Tracklist "TrapStar Turnt PopStar":

1 Dreamin'
2 I Need More
3 Deez Streetz (feat. Lil Durk)
4 Go To Mars (feat. Tee Grizzley)
5 Penny Proud
7 Fuck Up The City (feat. Quavo and Mally Mall)
8 Nowadays
9 Now Or Never 2.0
10 Swervin' (feat. Diplo)
11 I Like Girls (feat. Lil Skies)
12 All These Bandz (feat. Tory Lanez)
13 Put You On (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
14 Stage Fright
15 Choosin
16 My Ex
17 ABCD (Friend Zone)
18 How It Feels

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  1 year ago  |  Artist : PnB Rock


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.