Tracklist & lyrics The Wild by Raekwon

Release date: march 24, 2017

Tracklist "The Wild":

1 The Wild Intro
2 This Is What It Comes Too
3 Nothing
4 Skit (Bang Head Right)
5 Marvin (feat. CeeLo Green)
6 Can't You See
7 My Corner (feat. Lil Wayne)
8 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
9 M&N (feat. P.U.R.E)
10 Visiting Hour (feat. Andra Day)
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road (feat. G-Eazy)
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  3 years ago  |  Artist : Raekwon


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.