Tracklist & lyrics Jimmy Lee by Raphael Saadiq

Release date: august 23, 2019

Tracklist "Jimmy Lee":

1 Sinners Prayer
2 So Ready
3 This World is Drunk
4 Something Keeps Calling (feat. Rob Bacon)
5 Kings Fall
6 I'm Feeling Love
7 My Walk
8 Belongs to God (feat. Reverend E. Baker)
9 Dottie Interlude
10 Glory to the Veins (feat. Ernest Turner)
11 Rikers Island
12 Rikers Island Redux (feat. Daniel J. Watts)
13 Rearview

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  1 year ago  |  Artist : Raphael Saadiq


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.