Tracklist & lyrics Remember Me by Sage The Gemini

Release date: march 25, 2014

Tracklist "Remember Me":

1 Remember Me
2 Bad Girls
3 Go Somewhere (Feat. IamSu)
4 Gas Pedal (Feat. IamSu)
5 Red Nose
6 College Drop (Feat. Kool John)
7 Put Me On (Feat. Shady Bo)
8 Down On Your Luck (Feat. August Alsina)
9 Mad At Me (Feat. Jay Ant & IamSu)
10 Nothing To Me (Feat. IamSu)
11 Don’t You
12 Second Hand Smoke (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
13 Just a Kiss
14 Desert of Mirages (Feat. Berner & Kehlani)
15 Give It Up (Feat. Berner & P-Lo)
16 Gas Pedal (Feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix]

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  6 years ago  |  Artist : Sage The Gemini


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.