Tracklist & lyrics Not for Sale by Smoke DZA

Release date: april 20, 2018

Tracklist "Not for Sale":

1 The Legacy
2 The Mood (feat. Joey Bada$$)
3 The Come Up (feat. D.R.A.M.)
4 The High (feat. Velous)
5 The Hustle (feat. LevyGrey & Bodega Bamz)
6 The Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7 The Lifestyle
8 The Antidote (feat. LevyGrey)
9 The Game
10 The Glow
11 The Soul (feat. Vado)
12 The Hook Up (feat. DOM KENNEDY & Cozz)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
Posted by  |  1 year ago  |  Artist : Smoke DZA


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.