Tracklist & lyrics Stacks On Deck by Soulja Boy

Release date: march 16, 2016

Tracklist "Stacks On Deck":

1 Stacks On Deck
2 Benihana
3 Doperunner (Ft. Agoff & King Reefa)
4 Snapchat (Ft. Lil Yachty & Rich The Kid)
5 Robins Jean With The Wings
6 Two Step (Ft. Agoff)
7 I Got Bricks (Ft. Calico Jonez)
8 In The Air
9 Get Jiggy With It
10 Racks On My Mind
11 For Real
12 At It Again (Ft. Agoff)
13 Ball
14 All I Need
15 Long Time (Ft. Rich The Kid)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Soulja Boy


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.