Tracklist & lyrics Gravitas by Talib Kweli

Release date: december 15, 2013

Tracklist "Gravitas":

1 Inner Monologue
2 Demonology (ft. Gary Clarke Jr.)
3 State of Grace (ft. Abby Dobson)
4 Violations (ft. Raekwon)
5 Rare Portraits
6 New Leaders (ft. The Underachievers)
7 The Wormhole
8 What’s Real (ft. RES)
9 Art Imitates Life (ft. Black Thought, Rah Digga & AlBe Back)
10 Lover’s Peak
11 Colors of You (ft. Mike Posner)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  6 years ago  |  Artist : Talib Kweli


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.