Tracklist & lyrics The Documentary 2.5 by The Game

Release date: october 16, 2015

Tracklist "The Documentary 2.5":

1 New York Skit
2 Magnus Carlsen (ft. Anderson .Paak)
3 Crenshaw808s and Cocaine (ft. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)(Prod. THXFred Wreck)
4 Gang Bang Anyway (ft. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
5 The Ghetto (ft. Nas &
6 From Adam (ft. Lil Wayne)
7 Gang Related (ft. Asia)
8 Last Time You Seen (ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
9 Intoxicated (ft. Deion)
10 Quiks Groove (ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11 Outside (ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12 Up On The Wall (ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13 Sex Skit
14 My FlagDa Homies (ft. Ty Dolla $ign, J305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Scheme)
15 Moment of Violence (ft. King Mez, JT & Jon Conner)
16 Like Father Like Son 2 (ft. Busta Rhymes)
17 Life

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : The Game


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.