Tracklist & lyrics Dime Trap by T.I.

By  |  1 year ago  |  Artist : T.I.

Tracklist "Dime Trap":

1 Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2 Laugh At Em
3 Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4 Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
5 The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6 The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7 At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8 What Can I Say
9 Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10 More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11 Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12 Looking Back
13 Light Day
14 You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15 Be There (feat. London Jae)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.