Tracklist & lyrics Keep It Real by Timbaland

Release date: march 14, 2014

Tracklist "Keep It Real":

1 Intro
2 3_30 In The Morning (feat. T Williams)
3 Wit’ Yo’ Bad Self (feat. Skillz)
4 Who Am I (feat. Twista)
5 What Cha Talkin’ Bout (feat. Magoo)
6 Birthday
7 What Cha Know About This
8 To My (feat. Nas)
9 Talking On The Phone (feat. Kelly Price Missy Ellliot)
10 Put’ Em On
11 Lobster & Scrimp (feat. Jay-Z)
12 Keep It Real (feat. Ginuwine)
13 John Blaze
14 I Get It On
15 Fat Rabbit (feat. Ludacris)
16 Can’t Nobody (feat. Lil Man)
17 Bringin’ It (feat. Troy Mitchel)
18 Outro

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  6 years ago  |  Artist : Timbaland


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.