Tracklist & lyrics King Stays King by Timbaland

Release date: december 26, 2015

Tracklist "King Stays King":

1 Get no betta feat. Mila J
2 Shakin' feat. Aaliyah & Strado
3 Dem Jeans feat. Migos
4 Frenemies feat. Tink & Sy Ari Da Kid
5 Tables Turn feat. Obsessed & Tink
6 Servin' f. Blaze & Tweezie
7 Didn't Do It feat. Young Thug
8 Callin' And Callin' feat. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker
9 Where You At feat. Blaze Serving
10 Shawty f. Rich Homie Quan
11 This Me, Fuck It feat. 2 Chainz
12 All I See Is You feat. Sequence
13 Drama Queen feat. Tink
14 Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) feat. WDNG Crshrs, Goldy & Cynthia
15 Drug Dealer feat. Rico Richie
16 You Held It Down feat. Bankroll & Obsessed
17 On Tha Way feat. Meechie

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Timbaland


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.