Tracklist & lyrics Livin Foul by Wax

Release date: october 28, 2015

Tracklist "Livin Foul":

1 Scumbag
2 Hypnotic
3 Livin Foul
4 Give It to You
5 This One’s on Me
6 General Shit Talk
7 I Don’t Need No Drugs
8 You’re Not Good Enough
9 Sugarcube
10 The Meanest
11 No Smoking in the House
12 She Wants Everything

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  5 years ago


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.