Tracklist & lyrics Savage Life V by Webbie

Release date: may 20, 2016

Tracklist "Savage Life V":

1 This Me
2 Problem (feat. Boosie BadAzz)
3 F*k Somthin
4 Due Too Much (feat. Kirko Bangz and Lil Lonnie)
5 Roll It Up (feat. Snoop Dogg)
6 Bounce (feat. Wankaego & Foxx)
7 Bet Ya (feat. Boosie BadAzz)
8 Respect and Honor (feat. Wankaego & Lundon)
9 Like I Do
10 Dumb Way (feat. Boosie BadAzz)
11 Strip Pole (feat. Lil Trill and Shell)
12 Know What U Know
13 Shake It
14 Who U Wit
15 Forever Trill (feat. Kym McCoy)

Album's Infos

Add description to this album  
  Posted by  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Webbie


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.