Yo Gotti - I Am

By  |  6 years ago
Yo Gotti - I Am
artist :   Yo Gotti
Album's title :   I Am
Release date :   19 november 2013

Tracklist "I Am":

1 I Am
2 Don’t Come Around (feat. Kendall Morgan)
3 I Know (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4 Sorry
5 Fuck You (feat. Meek Mill)
6 Pride to the Side
7 Cold Blood (feat. J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8 LeBron James
9 Die a Real Nigga
10 King Shit (feat. T.I.)
11 Respect That You Earn (feat. Ne-Yo and Wale)
12 ION Want It
13 Act Right (feat. Jeezy and YG)



    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.