Tracklist & lyrics Melting The Crown by Z-RO

By  |  4 years ago  |  Artist : Z-RO

Tracklist "Melting The Crown":

1 Intro
2 Dont Stop Now
3 Keep It Real (Feat. Rick Ross)
4 Talking To The Po Po
5 The Real Is Back
6 See Me Now
7 Too Many Niggaz (Feat. Lil Keke)
8 Sweet James
9 Miss My Mama (Feat. Mike D)
10 Way 2 Fly
11 Look Good
12 Poroupine (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
13 Im Alive
14 Where My Money At

Album's Infos

Add description to this album


    En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.