Fat Trel - Finesse Gang [paroles]

 il y a 2 ans    1 133 vues

0   0

Fat Trel - Finesse Gang

Paroles: Finesse Gang


01. Intro
02. Money Callin' [(Prod. By JL Beats])
03. Runway [(Prod. By Young Chop])
04. Aquafina [(Prod. By Young Chop])
05. Wop Me Out [(Prod. By CashBagBeats])
06. Cappin' Hard [(Prod. By DP Beats & Dy808])
07. Kuku Gang (Remix) [(Prod. By DP Beats])
08. Gang Members (Feat. Zona Man) [(Prod. By D6])
09. All The Time (Feat. King100James) [(Prod. By JD On The Track])
10. Hop Out [(Prod. By JD On The Track])

Album Art: