Tinashe - Bet + Feels Like Vegas

Bet + Feels Like Vegas Lyrics / Paroles


1. Aquarius

2. Bet On It ft. Devonté Hynes

3. Cold Sweat

4. Nightfall (Interlude)

5. 2 On ft. ScHoolboy Q

6. How Many Times ft. Future

7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)

8. Pretend ft. ASAP Rocky

9. All Hands On Deck

10. Indigo Child (Interlude)

11. Far Side of the Moon

12. The Calm (Interlude)

13. Feels Like Vegas

14. Thug Cry

15. Wildfire

16. Deep In the Night

17. Bated Breath

18. The Storm (Outro)

Album Art:

"2 On" Single Art:

"Pretend" Single Art:

Album Teaser:

Si les paroles de 'Bet + Feels Like Vegas' contiennent des erreurs, laisse nous un commentaire. On fera le maximum pour les corriger dans les plus brefs délais.

Lâche ton Commentaire